Doro AB's Nomination Committee for the 2021 Annual General Meeting

The nomination committee shall comprise of three members that represent the company’s largest shareholders according to number of voting rights. The chairman of the board of Doro shall be an adjunct member of the nomination committee. The largest shareholders according to number of voting rights shall be determined based on a transcript from Euroclear Sweden AB showing the registered shareholders, as of the last trading day in September, and such shareholders shall promptly thereafter be contacted by the company’s chairman of the board.


For full details of how the nomination committee shall be appointed and for which items it should provide the annual general meeting with proposals for, see the documents related to the latest annual general meeting. Current principals on how the nomination committee shall be appointed have been unchanged since 2016.


In accordance with the decision by Doro's Annual General Meeting (AGM) on April 24, 2020, the chairman of the board, Lennart Jacobsen, has summoned the Nomination Committee. After consultation with the major shareholders of the company as per 30 September 2020, the committee consists of the following members:

- Mark Shay, nominated by Accendo Capital, also elected chairman of the nomination committee    - Christoffer Häggblom, Rite Ventures
- Erik Durhan, Nordea Fonder
- Lennart Jacobsen, chairman of the board is adjunct to the Nomination Committee


The Nomination Committee will prepare proposals for the AGM in 2021, including proposals for the Chairman of the AGM, Board members, Chairman of the Board, remuneration for Board members, auditors, fees to the auditors and the tasks and composition of the Nomination Committee for the AGM in 2022.


Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee should send an email to The last day to submit a proposal to the Nomination Committee is March 17, 2021 (six weeks before the AGM on April 29, 2021).